innovation that grows business

We support companies and entrepreneurs in the digitalization of their business processes, customer communication as well as the maintenance of internal web platforms and EDI systems. With new technical possibilities, the requirements of your customers to be picked up within the newly established comfort zone also grow. Actively involve your customers in their buying process and offer an even better service than you are already used to. Optimize internal processes digitally and meet your challenges in a smart way. In most cases, ready-made apps and sales-ready solutions quickly reach their limits or do not completely cover the individual requirements of your business. In a personal conversation, we develop different approaches for a customized corporate solution that fits.

Focus Points

Web & IntranetPlatforms

We optimize your daily business processes with a customized digital solution that fits your requirements.

SAP Pi-PoEDI Applications

You need an extension of your EDI system? We deliver customized modules or desktop apps to improve your data flow.

Cooperation partner for agencies

As an extension of your team, we iteratively implement screen designs made by you or work out complete projects independently as a cooperation partner with competence and reliability.

Web & Intranet Platform

In day trading, every second counts. Information must flow as fast as the market changes, and as we all know - time is money. To preserve this valuable commodity for Trendx Capital, we created "The Orbit." An intranet platform that promotes a winning mindset, performance and focus, and provides chart analysis to traders where they need it. Most of the processes have been automated, ensuring a safe and efficient workflow. In addition, "The Orbit" offers all employees further digital support in their daily tasks.

EDI Java Modules

We helped the Cantonal Hospital St. Gallen (Switzerland) to optimize its data flow with a set of Java modules that were integrated into the established SAP EDI system. The goal was to automate manual processes and unify standalone scripts to create a sustainable and flexible solution that saves cost and time as well as avoids unnecessary frustration for internal developers.

Cooperation partner / E-commerce / Websites

As a reliable cooperation partner we support Terra Media with sophisticated e-commerce solutions, Wordpress development as well as graphic and web design. Together we have already implemented a variety of websites and online stores and always focused on a practical cooperation, short decision-making processes and a flawless documentation of our work.

Services for Agencies

We combine creativity and efficiency - Gain with us two "intrapreneurs" and scalable design and development expertise with value propositions for your business.

Software as a Service

As an extension of your team, we iteratively implement screen designs made by you or develop complete projects independently as a cooperation partner with competence and reliability. Apart from saving time and various other advantages, an engagement of this kind always brings a breath of fresh air into your projects. It is a lot of fun for us to see which ideas and creations are released in these constellations.

Coding Standards & Frameworks

In a personal conversation, we evaluate your required coding standards and adapt your way of working to ensure a seamless transition of our work. In our work, we like to rely on frameworks that have already proven themselves and focus on a smart, productive approach. Product first, no bullshit. - We would be happy to explain our motto to you at our first meeting.

Inhouse UI / UX Design

Design is not a matter of interpretation. There is nothing more frustrating than having invested time, passion and resources into a screen design only to discover that all understanding of usability, feel and detail was lost during development. We work with you to determine the key points of your design, core messages and much more to understand your work in detail. We enable you to develop with a focus on UI/UX in symbiosis with a design-savvy developer team.

Daily Business Integration

With a variety of support options, we are also happy to accompany your team flexibly and agilely in your daily business with our skills. Without a minimum contingent, you will also find individual support for smaller assignments or specialized "one man missions" with us.

CUSTOMER PLATFORM

Control & Transparency

Our customer platform allows you to view the status of your projects, planned budgets, invoices and, if required, individually activated modules at any time in order to offer you a smooth cooperation with us.

OUR TECH STACK

React Native / JS

iOS

Android

PHP

Java

.NET

C#

Java Script

Symfony

MySQL

Wordpress

WooCommerce

Shopify

Adobe XD

Sketch

Figma

Apps &Development

Learn more

Websites &Branding

Learn more

CreativeLeadership

Learn more

innovation that grows business

Wir begleiten Unternehmen und Unternehmer in der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, Kundenkommunikation sowie der Instandhaltung interner Webplattformen und EDI-Systeme. Mit neuen technischen Möglichkeiten wachsen auch die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden innerhalb der neu etablierten Komfortzone abgeholt zu werden. Binden Sie Ihre Kunden aktiv in Ihren Kaufprozess mit ein und bieten Sie einen noch besseren Service als bereits von Ihnen gewohnt. Optimieren Sie interne Abläufe digital und begegnen Sie Ihren Herausforderungen auf smartem Wege. Meist kommen bereits vorgefertigte Apps und vertriebsbereite Lösungen schnell an ihre Grenzen oder decken nicht komplett die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Betriebes ab. Im persönlichen Gespräch erarbeiten wir verschiedene Ansätze für eine massgeschneiderte Corporate Solution die sitzt.

Fokus-Punkte

Web & IntranetPlatforms

Wir optimieren Ihre täglichen Geschäftsprozesse mit einer maßgeschneiderten digitalen Lösung, die zu Ihren Anforderungen passt.

SAP Pi-PoEDI Applications

Sie benötigen eine Erweiterung Ihres EDI-Systems? Wir liefern massgeschneiderte Module oder Desktop-Apps, um Ihren Datenfluss zu verbessern.

Kooperationspartnerfür Agenturen

Als Erweiterung Ihres Teams setzen wir iterativ von Ihnen gefertigte Screendesigns um oder erarbeiten komplette Projekte unabhängig als Kooperationspartner mit Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit.

Web & Intranet Platform

Im Day-Trading zählt jede Sekunde. Informationen müssen so schnell fliessen, wie sich der Markt verändert, und wie wir alle wissen - Zeit ist Geld. Um dieses wertvolle Gut für Trendx Capital zu erhalten, haben wir "The Orbit" geschaffen. Eine Intranet-Plattform, die eine gewinnende Denkweise, Leistung und Fokus fördert und Chartanalysen den Tradern dort zur Verfügung stellt wo sie sie brauchen. Ein Grossteil der Prozesse wurde automatisiert und sorgt für einen sicheren und effizienten Arbeitsablauf. Darüber hinaus bietet "The Orbit" allen Mitarbeitern weitere digitale Unterstützung bei ihren täglichen Aufgaben.

EDI Java Modules

Wir haben das Kantonsspital St. Gallen (Schweiz) dabei unterstützt seinen Datenfluss mit einer Reihe von Java-Modulen zu optimieren, die in das etablierte SAP-EDI-System integriert wurden. Das Ziel war es, manuelle Prozesse zu automatisieren und eigenständige Skripte zu vereinheitlichen, um eine nachhaltige und flexible Lösung zu schaffen, die sowohl Kosten und Zeit spart, wie auch unnötigen Frust für interne Entwickler vermeidet.

Kooperationspartner /E-Commerce / Websites

Als verlässlicher Kooperationspartner unterstützen wir Terra Media mit anspruchsvollen E-Commerce Lösungen, Wordpress Development sowie in Grafik- und Webdesign. Zusammen setzten wir bereits eine Vielzahl von Webseiten und Online-Shops um und fokussierten uns dabei stets auf eine praxisnahen Kooperation, kurze Entscheidungswege und eine einwandfreie Dokumentation unserer Arbeit.

Services für Agenturen

Wir verbinden Kreativität und Effizienz - Gewinnen Sie mit uns zwei "Intrapreneurs" und skalierbare Design- und Entwicklungskompetenz mit Wertvorstellungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Software as a Service

Als Erweiterung Ihres Teams setzen wir iterativ von Ihnen gefertigte Screendesigns um oder erarbeiten komplette Projekte unabhängig als Kooperationspartner mit Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit. Abgesehen von Zeitersparnis und diversen anderen Vorteilen bringt ein Engagement dieser Art auch immer frischen Wind in Ihre Projekte. Uns macht es sehr viel Spass zu erkennen welche Ideen und Kreationen in diesen Konstellationen freigesetzt werden.

Coding Standards & Frameworks

Im persönlichen Gespräch evaluieren wir von Ihnen geforderte Coding Standards und adaptieren gerne Ihre Arbeitsweise um einen nahtlosen Übergang unserer Arbeit zu gewährleisten. Wir setzen in unserer Arbeit gerne auf sich bereits bewährte Frameworks und konzentrieren uns auf ein smartes, produktives Vorgehen. Product first, no bullshit. - Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen bei unserem ersten Meeting unser Motto.

Inhouse UI / UX Design

Design ist keine Interpretationssache. Es gibt nichts frustrierenderes als Zeit, Passion und Ressourcen in ein Screendesign investiert zu haben um danach festzustellen, dass bei der Entwicklung jedes Verständnis für Usability, Haptik und Detailtreue verloren ging. Bei uns ermitteln wir gemeinsam wichtige Eckpunkte Ihres Designs, Core Messages und vieles weitere um Ihre Arbeit bis ins Detail verstehen zu können. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen Entwicklung mit Fokus auf UI/UX in Symbiose mit einem designaffinen Developer Team.

Daily Business Integration

Mit einer Vielzahl von Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten begleiten wir Ihr Team gerne auch flexibel und agil in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft mit unserem Können. Ohne Mindestkontingent finden Sie bei uns auch individuellen Support für kleinere Einsätze oder spezialisierte "One Man Missionen".

Kundenplattform

Kontrolle & Transparenz

Unserer Kundenplattform gewährt Ihnen zu jeder Zeit Einblick in den Status Ihrer Projekte, geplante Budgets, Abrechnungen und bei Bedarf auch individuell aufgeschaltete Module, um Ihnen eine angenehme Kooperation mit uns zu bieten.

Unser Tech Stack

React Native / JS

iOS

Android

PHP

Java

.NET

C#

Java Script

Symfony

MySQL

Wordpress

WooCommerce

Shopify

Adobe XD

Sketch

Figma

Apps &Development

Mehr Erfahren

Websites &Branding

Mehr Erfahren

CreativeLeadership

Mehr Erfahren