We bring ideas to life

Digital apps help you transform, grow, and optimize your business. However, to really get a return on investment for your app, you need a long-term digital strategy that can withstand and be flexible enough to adapt to design trends, technical innovations as well as social trends. We have several years of experience in creating all kinds of apps and digital presences that enhance products, workflows, brands and businesses. Our clientele ranges from education, fashion, entertainment, healthcare and public hospitals to the financial sector. We work for international clients based in Shenzhen, Shanghai, San Francisco, London, Zurich and St. Gallen.

Focus Points

Software Development

We develop and improve digital products with state-of-the-art technologies and leading coding expertise.

UI andUX Design

Flawless software and user experiences require intelligent, extensive user research and compelling design.

Digital Product Development

Using agile iterative methods and a comprehensive MVP approach, we bring products to market in record time - without compromise.

Tech & Design Consulting

We help our customers make the right decisions to ensure future-proof products.

App Development

We develop from simple corporate apps to full-featured social networks, shuttle services, fitness trackers and more.

Product Development

We support startups and companies in building your digital product and plan together from development to launch.

Web & Intranet Platforms

We optimize your daily business processes with a customized digital solution that fits your requirements.

EDI Applications

You need an extension of your EDI system? We deliver customized modules or desktop apps to improve your data flow.

E-Commerce

Start selling online and increase sales with an e-commerce site that meets your customers where they are most likely to be.

Websites

We create digital presences with a focus on UX, brand awareness and multi-platform storytelling.

Project flow

Project flow

1 Planning

In a personal meeting, we evaluate important cornerstones and milestones of your project. Good planning not only enables a stress-free process, but also places the necessary focus on creativity and quality.

3 Screen Designing

In this project phase, the concepts confirmed by the customer are finalized graphically and given the finishing touches. The foundation for an optimal development process is laid and the necessary UX tests are carried out with prototypes.

2 Conception

The first graphic ideas are recorded in various concepts and worked out together with the customer. We do not work on the basis of predefined revision rounds, but until the appropriate result is achieved.

4 Development

With our proven methods, we then develop the planned project and turn it into reality. In the process, we support you from programming to going live with a suitable hosting solution.

VALUE-BASED COST STRUCTURE

Value -basierte Kosten

We charge the value to the customer, not an hourly rate. Software is very complex, comparable to a car. Only thanks to prefabricated components is it possible at all to develop software, as we use it today, within a useful period of time. Extensive knowledge is necessary for this: Which components exist and which work particularly well together? Which parts have to be developed in-house and how can security, freedom from errors and performance be ensured. Software development is therefore an exclusive product, which requires not only profound know-how, but also the willingness to grow beyond the status quo, both technically and through a new user experience. So we recommend you work with a development partner who shares the same values as you.

Yes, we share the same values

OUR TECH STACK

React Native / JS

iOS

Android

PHP

Java

.NET

C#

Java Script

Symfony

MySQL

Wordpress

WooCommerce

Shopify

Adobe XD

Sketch

Figma

Websites &Branding

Learn more

CorporateSolutions

Learn more

CreativeLeadership

Learn more

Wir erwecken Ideen zum Leben

Digitale Anwendungen helfen Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen zu transformieren, zu vergrössern und zu optimieren. Um jedoch wirklich einen Return on Investment für Ihre App zu erzielen, brauchen Sie eine langfristige digitale Strategie, die Designtrends, technischen Innovationen sowie sozialen Trends standhält und flexibel genug ist, um sich an diese anzupassen. Wir verfügen über eine mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Erstellung aller Arten von Anwendungen und digitalen Präsenzen, die Produkte, Arbeitsabläufe, Marken und Unternehmen verbessern. Unsere Klientel reicht von Bildung, Mode, Unterhaltung, Gesundheitswesen und öffentlichen Krankenhäusern bis hin zum Finanzsektor. Wir arbeiten für internationale Kunden mit Sitz in Shenzhen, Shanghai, San Francisco, London, Zürich und St. Gallen.

Fokus-Punkte

Software Development

Wir entwickeln und verbessern digitale Produkte mit modernsten Technologien und führender Coding-Kompetenz.

UI andUX Design

Einwandfreie Software- und Benutzererlebnisse erfordern intelligente, umfangreiche Benutzerforschung und fesselndes Design.

Digital Product Development

Mit agilen iterativen Methoden und einem umfassenden MVP-Ansatz bringen wir Produkte in Rekordzeit auf den Markt - ohne Kompromisse.

Tech & Design Consulting

Wir helfen unseren Kunden die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, um zukunftssichere Produkte zu gewährleisten.

App Development

Wir entwickeln von einfachen Corporate Apps bis zu vollumfänglichen Social Networks, Shuttle Services, Fitness Tracker uvm.

Product Development

Wir begleiten Startups und Unternehmen im Aufbau Ihres digitalen Produktes und planen zusammen von der Entwicklung bis zum Launch.

Web & Intranet Platforms

Wir optimieren Ihre täglichen Geschäftsprozesse mit einer maßgeschneiderten digitalen Lösung, die zu Ihren Anforderungen passt.

EDI Applications

Sie benötigen eine Erweiterung Ihres EDI-Systems? Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Module oder Desktop-Apps, um Ihren Datenfluss zu verbessern.

E-Commerce

Beginnen Sie mit dem Online-Verkauf und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz mit einer E-Commerce-Site, die Ihren Kunden dort begegnet, wo sie sich am meisten bewegen.

Websites

Wir kreieren digitale Auftritte mit Fokus auf UX, Markenbewusstsein und Multiplattform-Storytelling.

Projektablauf

Projektablauf

1 Planung

Im persönlichen Gespräch evaluieren wir wichtige Eckpunkte und Meilensteine Ihres Projekts. Eine gute Planung ermöglicht nicht nur einen stressfreien Ablauf, sondern legt auch den benötigten Fokus auf Kreativität und Qualität.

3 Screen Designing

In diesem Projektabschnitt werden die vom Kunden bestätigten Konzepte grafisch finalisiert und bekommen den letzten Schliff. Dabei wird der Grundstein für einen optimalen Entwicklungsablauf gelegt und mit Prototypen die nötigen UX-Tests vollzogen.

2 Konzeption

Die ersten grafischen Ideen werden in verschiedenen Konzepten festgehalten und zusammen mit dem Kunden ausgearbeitet. Wir arbeiten dabei nicht anhand vorgegebener Revisions-Runden, sondern bis zum passenden Ergebnis.

4 Entwicklung

Mit unseren bewährten Methoden entwickeln wir daraufhin das geplante Projekt und lassen es zur Realität werden. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie von der Programmierung bis zur Live-Schaltung mit einer passenden Hostinglösung.

Value-basierte Kostenstruktur

Value -basierte Kosten

Wir verrechnen den Wert für den Kunden, nicht einen Stundensatz. Software ist sehr komplex, vergleichbar mit einem Auto. Nur dank vorgefertigten Komponenten ist es überhaupt möglich, Software, wie wir sie heute verwenden, innerhalb nützlicher Frist zu entwickeln. Dafür ist umfangreiches Wissen notwendig: Welche Komponenten gibt es und welche funktionieren besonders gut miteinander? Welche Teile müssen selbst entwickelt werden und wie können Sicherheit, Fehlerfreiheit und Leistung sichergestellt werden. Softwareentwicklung ist daher ein exklusives Produkt, welches nebst fundiertem Know-How auch die Bereitschaft erfordert, technisch und durch ein neues Nutzererlebnis, über den Status Quo hinauszuwachsen. Wir empfehlen also, arbeiten Sie mit einem Entwicklungspartner zusammen, der die selben Wertvorstellungen teilt wie Sie.

Ja, wir teilen die selben Werte

Unser Tech Stack

React Native / JS

iOS

Android

PHP

Java

.NET

C#

Java Script

Symfony

MySQL

Wordpress

WooCommerce

Shopify

Adobe XD

Sketch

Figma

Websites &Branding

Mehr Erfahren

CorporateSolutions

Mehr Erfahren

CreativeLeadership

Mehr Erfahren